HSK 1 StoryBook Audio Files

This book consists of 15 short stories written in Simplified Chinese and pinyin. The purpose of this book is to provide readers with reading materials to practice their reading skills as well as an introduction to more extended sentence structure and longer articles.

This book has all the vocabularies in HSK 1. If you finish the book, you would have practiced your reading skill on all the vocabularies in HSK 1. 

Free Audio Files below

Password for all the files below is on the last page of the e-book and print book. You may download directly (you do NOT need a Dropbox/Google account) or save it to your Dropbox / Google Drive account.

If you have a slow internet connection, you may not be able to download all the files at a go. In that case, please download a few files or 1 file at a time. You may do so by selecting the individual files.

If you are located in China, please use VPN to download the files or or sign up for a FREE trial Astrill VPN.

More information on How to Download Audio Files.

HSK 1 StoryBook Audio Files Part 1
Story 1 – 5

(File size – 43.85MB)

HSK 1 StoryBook Audio Files Part 2
Story 6 – 10

(File Size – 55.7MB)

HSK 1 StoryBook Audio Files Part 3
Story 11 – 15

(File Size – 70.5MB)

Other Free Materials

  • HSK 1 Vocabulary Writing Practice Sheet with stroke order for Word 1-50.

For the rest of HSK 1 Vocabulary, please download from the other volumes of HSK 1 Storybook.

  • Printable HSK 1 Vocabulary List with Audio

Blank Writing Practice Sheet (2 sided)

The Adventures of Xiao Liang

Great Wall of China

HSK 1 Storybook Series

HSK 1 Storybook

HSK 1 Storybook Vol 2
HSK 1 Storybook Vol 3

HSK 2 Storybook Series

HSK 2 Storybook Vol 1

HSK 2 Storybook Vol 2
HSK 2 Storybook Vol 3

HSK 3 Storybook Series

HSK 3 Storybook Vol 1
HSK 3 Storybook Vol 2

Coming Soon

Other HSK Books

Chinese Stories for Beginners

Chinese Stories Book 1

Chinese Stories Book 2

Chinese Stories Book 3

Chinese Classics – Advanced Learner

Journey to the West Series
Water Margin Series
Romance of the Three Kingdoms Series
Dream of the Red Chamber Series

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *