HSK Stories Chinese with Pinyin

HSK StoryBook Series by B Y Leong

HSK StoryBook Series consists of a number of short stories written in Simplified Chinese and Pinyin with free audio files and English explanation. The purpose of these books is to provide readers with reading materials to practice their reading skills as well as an introduction to more extended sentence structure and longer articles.

Each book will contain all the vocabularies of the relevant HSK level. If you finish the book, you would have practised your reading skill on all the vocabularies in that HSK level.

Click on the book to download free sample chapters.

HSK Storybook Series

HSK 1 Storybook Series
HSK 2 Storybook Series
HSK 3 Storybook Series
HSK 4 Storybook Series
HSK 5 Storybook Series

Chinese Sentence Structure – HSK Grammar Workbook

HSK Grammar Workbook
HSK 1 – 3 Practice Writing Sheet
HSK 4 – 6 Practice Writing Sheet

Chinese Stories for Beginners

Chinese Stories for Beginners PDF

Chinese Classics – for HSK 5 and above

Journey to the West Series
Water Margin Series
Romance of the Three Kingdoms Series
Dream of the Red Chamber Series